Sally’s BOGO Nail Polish Haul

I was so excited today when I read an email from Sally’s Beauty about their Buy 1 Get 1 Free nail polish sale. I have been spending quite a bit of time looking at new nail designs and new colours for the soon to arrive Summer season. I bought 1 Nina Ultra Pro nail polish, got 1 free, and I bought 1 ORLY nail polish, and got another free. I also scored a third ORLY nail polish from the clearance shelf. Here is what I bought for $19.68 🙂

20140609-204557-74757545.jpg

Nina GLADIATOR
($5.09)
ORLY RAGE
($7.49)
Nina BURST MY BUBBLE
($0.00)
ORLY COTTON CANDY
($0.00)
ORLY FLAWLESS FLUSH
($4.99)

Leave a Reply

